top of page

State Officials Contact Information

The updated New Mexico Legislature website is easy to navigate.  Click here for current, updated lists of senators and representatives, committee assignments, texts of bills, and current status of all legislation. The legislative switchboard number is (505) 986-4300.  

Governor - Michelle Lujan-Grisham

Capitol, 4th Floor, Santa Fe NM 87503 


Visit website

Lieutenant Governor - Howie Morales

Capitol, Room 417, Santa Fe 87503


Visit website


New Mexico Senators:

Senator Tom Udall 
Senator Martin Heinrich 


New Mexico Congressmen:

District 1 Representative Debra A. Haaland   

District 2 Representative Xochitl Torres Small

District 3 Representative Ben Ray Lujan Jr. 

bottom of page